The Trust -

Trustees & Officers


Air Chief Marshal Sir Michael Graydon GCB, CBE (President)
Richard Hunting CBE (Chairman)
Violet Lady Aitken
The Hon Rory Aitken
Mrs G Allinson
Lionel Anthony Edwards
John Henderson

Howard Hollamby
Flight Lieutenant Bernard Hyde AE*
Robin Green
Glen James
Robert Neame CBE DL
Roland Parry BA (Hons) ACA (Hon Treasurer)
Sqn Ldr Al Pinner MBE RAF (Ret’d)
David Rosier
Wing Commander Andrew Simpson RAFVR(T) (Ret’d)
Geoffrey Simpson
Colin Smith
Group Captain Patrick Tootal OBE DL (Hon Secretary)
Air Commodore Jerry Witts DSO RAF(Ret’d)


(with no Trustee responsibilities)

Air Chief Marshal Sir Peter Squire GCB DFC AFC (Vice President)
Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen Dalton GCB (Vice President)
Mrs Shelley Page-Gubelmann (Life Vice President)
Air Vice-Marshal David Hawkins-Leth CB MBE DL (Life Vice President)
Paul Tory (Life Vice President)
Wing Commander R W Foster DFC AE (Life Vice President)